Vårt team

I vårt administrativa team ingår:

JAG Assistans Ab:s vd Ina Ahlroos

   Ina Ahlroos, VD

   +358 (0)45 610 2521

   ina.ahlroos@jagassistans.fi


   Isabella Roitto, personalchefJAG Assistans Ab:s personalchef Isabella Roitto

   +358 (0)40 580 7339

   isabella.roitto@jagassistans.fi


Malin    Malin Nyman, rådgivare

   +358 (0)45 641 9907

   malin.nyman@jagassistans.fi

 

Pamela    Pamela Westerlund, rådgivare

   +358 (0)40 141 8050

   pamela.westerlund@jagassistans.fi 

 

Leila    Leila Westman, ekonomiassistent

   +358 (0)40 187 2443

   leila.westman@jagassistans.fi

 

Fredrik    Fredrik Holmberg, IT-ansvarig

   +358 (0)40 187 2334

   fredrik.holmberg@jagassistans.fi

 

JAG Assistans Ab:s informatör Sara Wilson    Sara Wilson, informatör

   +358 (0)40 801 0349

   sara.wilson@jagassistans.fi

 

 JAG Assistans Ab:s serviceansvariga Johanna Granlund  Johanna Granlund, serviceansvarig

   johanna.granlund@jagassistans.fi