Vårt team

I vårt administrativa team ingår:

JAG Assistans Ab:s vd Ina Ahlroos

   Ina Ahlroos, VD

   +358 (0)45 610 2521

   ina.ahlroos@jagassistans.fi

 

Thijs   Thijs Verbrugghe, serviceansvarig

   +358 (0)40 580 7339  

   thijs.verbrugghe@jagassistans.fi

 

   Isabella Roitto, personalchef JAG Assistans Ab:s personalchef Isabella Roitto

   +358 (0)45 641 9907

   isabella.roitto@jagassistans.fi

 

Malin   Malin Nyman, rådgivare

   Studieledig 1.9.2021-

  

 

  Pamela Pamela Westerlund, rådgivare

   +358 (0)40 141 8050

   pamela.westerlund@jagassistans.fi 

 

Leila   Leila Westman, löneräknare

   +358 (0)40 187 2443

   leila.westman@jagassistans.fi

 

Fredrik   Fredrik Holmberg, IT-ansvarig

   +358 (0)40 187 2334

   fredrik.holmberg@jagassistans.fi

 

Sara   Sara Wilson, informatör

   +358 (0)40 801 0349

   sara.wilson@jagassistans.fi